Chemical Engineering Graduate Student Society

McGill crest


Here we introduce to you the council members and executives. Should you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact one of us in person of by email. We encourage you to communicate with us as often as possible and to apply for a position on next year's council.

For any suggestions or comments concerning the usability and design of this website (broken links, display problems, etc.) you may contact the webmaster.

For any suggestions/comments concerning ChEGSS. Here are the main contact emails for the President, VP Admin and VP Finances:

  • president-chegss.chemeng [at]
  • admin-chegss.chemeng [at]
  • finances-chegss.chemeng [at]

    Council (2008-2009)

    Chegss President

    VP Administration

    VP Finances

    Zack Storms

    Joanna Rossi

    Marie-Élise Viger

    5th Floor Rep

    6th Floor Rep

    7th Floor Rep

    Adamo Petosa

    Benoît Lessard

    Espen Jahnsen

    PGSS Rep

    PGSS Rep


    Nadia Sabri

    Deniz Nasuhoglu

    Hanno Erythropel

    Past Council Members

    2008-09 Council: Carlie Piché (president)
    2007-08 Council: Jason Tavares (president)
    2006-07 Council: Jason Gaudette (president)
    2005-06 Council: John Dick (president)
    2004-05 Council: Monica Farcas (president)